Logo

NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2020


The Australian Stainless Steel Development Association's Twenty-Seventh Annual General Meeting will be held on Wednesday 28 October 2020, 10.30am AEST virtually via Zoom.

To register your attendance for ASSDA's online 2020 Annual General Meeting, please click here.

Please note time zones:
QLD: 10.30am (AEST)
NSW, VIC, TAS, ACT: 11.30am (AEDT)
SA: 11am (ACDT)
WA: 8.30am (AWST)
NT: 10.00am (ACST)
NZ: 1.30pm (NZDT)

AGENDA

  1. Call to Order and Roll Call
  2. Apologies
  3. Confirmation of Minutes of the Twenty-Sixth Annual General Meeting held on 9 October 2019
  4. Matters Arising from AGM Minutes, 9 October 2019
  5. Receipt and Adoption of the 2020 Annual Report
  6. Election of Office Bearers and Directors:
    President
    Treasurer
    Directors
  7. Appointments: Appointment of Auditor
  8. Other Business

Please note, only Members of the Association (in good standing) may vote.

ASSDA BOARD NOMINATIONS: 2020/2021

David Sheedy, Arcus Wire Group (President)
Stephen Robertson, Amari Metals Australia (Treasurer)
Con Logos, Outokumpu
Howard Seligsohn, Sanwa
Richard Matheson, Nickel Institute
Richard Raper, Australian Pickling & Passivation Service
Stephen Orridge, Vulcan Stainless